Level 1 Channeling – Weekend Intensive Workshop

Loading Events

« All Events

Level 1 Channeling – Weekend Intensive Workshop

May 21 - May 23

$333.00

Level 1 Beginning Channeling is a 1/2 Day Intensive Workshop

Friday we meet from 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm PST, 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm EST

Saturday & Sunday meets from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm PST, 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm EST

This class will be held entirely online via Zoom Video Conference

Cost of the Training – Full Course Fee is $333.00 – 3 payment options to choose from.

Details

Start:
May 21
End:
May 23
Cost:
$333.00

Venue

ZOOM Video Conference
Online
Website:
www.angelemerging.com

Organizer

Connie Viveros
Phone:
650.961.7649
Email:
connie@angelemerging.com