All Events

Awaken Your Connection to Spirit – Module 2

ZOOM Video Conference Online

Awaken Your Connection to Spirit - Module 2 Spring Series April 20, 2024 & May 4, 2024 Class meets LIVE via ZOOM both Saturday's  10 AM – 2 PM Pacific / 1 PM – 5 PM Eastern Standard Time Our Module 2 of Awaken Your Connection to Spirit begins where Module 1 left off...and continues […]

$447

Healing Sunday -Personalized Healing Sessions with Master Guides

ZOOM Video Conference Online

Healing Sunday April 21 11 AM Pacific / 2:00 PM Eastern Schedule a 20-Minute Private Healing Session This is where you put your date Receive personal healing and support with an    Individual 20-Minute Healing Session Healing Sunday Sessions are offered bi-monthly in February, April, June, August, October & December Our next available date for booking […]

$37

Cosmic Q& A

ZOOM Video Conference Online

Cosmic Q & A Last Monday of Each Month 4:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm EST Live Via Zoom - Free Event   Experience an intimate evening with local psychic and master channels as Divine Christ Sophia and Special Master Channel Guests bring through messages from beyond and answer your spiritual questions! With an intention […]

Awaken Your Connection to Spirit – Module 2

ZOOM Video Conference Online

Awaken Your Connection to Spirit - Module 2 Spring Series April 20, 2024 & May 4, 2024 Class meets LIVE via ZOOM both Saturday's  10 AM – 2 PM Pacific / 1 PM – 5 PM Eastern Standard Time Our Module 2 of Awaken Your Connection to Spirit begins where Module 1 left off...and continues […]

$447

Soul Magic

ZOOM Video Conference Online

Soul Magic Community Channeling A Monthly LIVE Channeling Practice This monthly offering is designed to assist and support you on your channeling journey. It will help you overcome blocks, deepen your work, or help you refocus your channeling. Join us each month as we create a fun, safe environment to play and grow our spiritual […]

FREE